Recenzje ok. 2500 albumów. Klasyka, Jazz, Blues, Rock, Pop.
| < Marzec 2019 > |
Pn Wt Śr Cz Pt So N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

NOWY ADRES

Od 1 marca wszystkie nowe wpisy
publikowane są pod adresem:

longplay1.blogspot.com

Wpisy z tagiem: g

wtorek, 04 listopada 2014

Acorn; The 199 Blues; On The Tube; Nails; Compost Fly; Saladin; The Grip; Kailash; Celebrate.


Tagi: g jazz
15:32, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
wtorek, 14 października 2014

Three Preludes; Three Short Stories; Twilight; Blending; Canon; Blue Muse; Rhapsody in Blue; Lush Life; Wave.


Tagi: g jazz
17:25, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
piątek, 10 października 2014

I'll Remember April; Teach Me Tonight; Mambo Carmel; Autumn Leaves; It's All Right with Me; Red Top; April in Paris; They Can't Take That Away from Me; How Could You do a Thing Like That to Me; Where or When; Erroll's Theme.


Tagi: g jazz
18:55, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
sobota, 27 września 2014

Call Me Lonely; Forget About The Moonlight; A Different Kind; If Dreams Are Made Of Sand; When You Make Me Smile; I Get Along; Nobody Does It Better; Stay, Stay, Valentines Day; Finally Falling In Love; Blind As A Bat; Woke Up On Sunday (In Saturday's Shoes); Let It Go; Hymn.


Tagi: g jazz
16:59, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
wtorek, 16 września 2014

En Attendant Gunter; Warten auf Michel; Morning Light; Three For Jens; I Remember Clifford; My Heart Belongs To Daddy; Lonsome But Together; Inside Outside Shout; To The Elemental Beings; 5 Miniaturen; Days Of Weeping Delights.


Tagi: b g jazz s
13:12, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
czwartek, 28 sierpnia 2014

Branded; Ivan's Childhood; Sugar Free; Slow Street; Indian In Hortobagy; Dawn Caress; In The Csinalosi Forest; Winding Farewell.


Tagi: g jazz
16:38, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
środa, 13 sierpnia 2014

Throughout; Introduction to All the Things; All the Things You Are; Liebslied; Minimal; Falling Grace; Zen; R.E.M.; Darn That Dream; Stella By Starlight.


Tagi: g jazz M
22:10, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »

Ibrahim; Tribal Games; Sunspot; Double Blues; This Over That; Ralphone; The Palace (To Wena); Looking For Elba; Raumzeit.


Tagi: g jazz M s
17:32, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
poniedziałek, 11 sierpnia 2014

Jongo; Distance; From A Dream; Nartuby River; Everything Happens To That Dog; Shards Of Jaisalmer; Tian Shan; Mandalay To Melbourne; Prayer Flags In Bright Wind.


Tagi: g jazz
16:50, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
poniedziałek, 21 lipca 2014

Legendarious; Z; Fire Burning; Monkey's Revenge; Dirty City; Heaven't You Learned Your Lesson Yet?; Iggy's Secret; Fucked; Angry Monster.


Tagi: g H jazz
22:26, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »

Viespaties angelas miske / Lord's Angel in the Forest; Malda prie juros / Prayer by the Sea; Sesiu natu drama / Drama in Six Notes; Issupti amzinyben / Swinging out into Eternity; Laiko kilpa / Time Loop; Prisiminimy traukinys / A Train Down Memory Lane.


Tagi: g jazz M
14:36, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
wtorek, 08 lipca 2014

Got This Thing On The Move; Please Don't Worry; High Falootin' Woman; Mr. Limousine Driver; In Need; Winter And My Soul; Paranoid; Inside Looking Out; Previously unreleased Bonus Tracks: Nothing Is The Same (demo); Mr. Limousine Driver (extended version).

piątek, 04 lipca 2014

Ballerina; Prayer; Arrogant Stars; When We Say Goodbye; On My Youth; Kris; The Other Side; Xtension; Truth; Twisted; My Funny Valentine.


Tagi: C g jazz
12:34, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
czwartek, 03 lipca 2014

Thelonioso; Goyone Blues; Gymnossienne #2; Upisde Down Blues; Diatomee; Paris XVIIIe; Epsilon; DodgSong; I can see myself again; Maiden Voyage; Very Early; Zinzolin; For Morton Feldman; Perce-Pierres; Ainsi Soilent-Iles; I Love you Porgy; Canopee; La Balerine et le Ballerine; Japanese Flower.


Tagi: g jazz
21:30, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
piątek, 20 czerwca 2014

Chained; What?!; Skunk; Bite My Blues; Broken Flowers; Fast & Flurious; Z.


Tagi: g H jazz
15:18, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
czwartek, 15 maja 2014

Open Up; What I Want; Lost In Myself; No More; All My Hate; Silence; Always Near; Lieology; Only Mine; Addicted To You; Empty Room; Open Up (radio edit).

czwartek, 08 maja 2014


Autumn in New York; Fantasy in ''D''; Autumn Ana; After you've gone; How insensitive; Time after time; Cherokee.

piątek, 11 kwietnia 2014

str.1: World Beyond The Sky; Questions Questions; Bhagavad-Gita; Seers Of The Truth; You're Not That Body;
str.2: A Change Of Heart; Swetadwip; Oh Govinda; Time For Going Home.

środa, 09 kwietnia 2014

Thats Why I'm Here; In Other Words; Fantasia De Primavera; Summertime; Another Day in Love; Stumbling Man; Do You Remember; Bailar Conel Diablo; I Would Dance If I Only Could; Una Aventura Amarosa Espanola.


Tagi: g jazz
16:54, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
środa, 19 marca 2014

str.A: King Porter Stomp; Down South Camp Meetin'; I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter; I'll Never Say ''Never Again'' Again; When Bhudda Smiles;
str.B: South Of The Border; What A Little Moonlight Can Do; Wolverine Blues; You're A Heavenly Thing; Wrappin' It Up (The Lindy Glide).


Tagi: g jazz
16:00, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
poniedziałek, 17 marca 2014

Introduction; All Rise; Crystalline; Tribute; Into Air It Disappears; R.E.L.; Yarnin'; Reprise; Evocation; August; Without Haste.


Tagi: g jazz
11:08, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
poniedziałek, 10 lutego 2014

Walkup; Struggle; Night At Parnas; Too Much Simplicity; Infinity; Diversity of Opinions; Mr. Hinc

czwartek, 23 stycznia 2014

Antes de Ir; Ginger Skin; Bunk Bread; Chikurin; Nhung Bac Thang; Already Not Yet; Ringo Oiwake Intro; Ringo Oiwake.


Tagi: g jazz
16:49, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
sobota, 11 stycznia 2014

Time Flies; Road to Kumba; Standing on Two Feet; Osmosis; Birch Trees in the Snow; Train for Tokyo; Mercado Cobal; McCoy Matrix; Disposition.


Tagi: g jazz
00:32, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
niedziela, 29 grudnia 2013

Pastoral; Lost Romance; Shades Of Pleasure; Antics; A Joy Forever; Non-Schumann Lied; Flow; Vain Song; Reverie


Tagi: g jazz s
03:14, longplay_2010
Link Dodaj komentarz »
1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 ... 6